Competitive / Fast / Reliable
+60 111 23 23 715
My Account
Read What Others Are Saying
Blincon B Color Toric 1Lens/Box Blincon B Color Toric 1Lens/Box (by N. E., Pulau Indah, 28 words)
I choose the wrong colour. Brown is too natural with my eyes. But this toric lens is comfortable to wear. Will choose hazel colour for the next purchase...

Rating: 5 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2016
Maxim Colors Blue (Best Seller) Maxim Colors Blue (Best Seller) (by P. C., KUALA LUMPUR, 9 words)
Again, Fast delivery, thanks for your superb services :)..

Rating: 5 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Blincon B Color Toric 1Lens/Box Blincon B Color Toric 1Lens/Box (by NURUL AISHAH MOHAMED ZAIN, 21 words)
been using this since 5 years ago. the best lens for my astig eyes. also the best service from MrLens.never dissappoint. tq (^_^)v..

Rating: 5 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Air Optix Aqua 3Lenses/box Air Optix Aqua 3Lenses/box (by H. A., Kuantan, 62 words)
Been using these lenses for over five years now, most comfortable lenses ever! Can wear comfortably for extended hours without irritating the eyes. Tried switching to cheaper brands to cut budget but eyes would not accept other brands. At least buyin..

Rating: 5 [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Biomedics 38 Biomedics 38 (by H. A., Kuantan, 75 words)
I got these a long time ago from MrLens, mainly because i wanted to try a cheaper brand to my normal AirOptix prescriptions. I was utterly disappointed, could not wear them at all! Something to do with the material it was made of. It irritated my ..

Rating: 2 [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Air Optix Colors Air Optix Colors (by H. A., Kuantan, 98 words)
Got these over a month ago, alongside my usual clear Air Optix prescriptions. Glad Air Optix came out with colored version, previously I tried colored contacts but the material did not sit well with my eyes. With the Air Optix ones they were very com..

Rating: 4 [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Displaying 0 to 6 (of 49 reviews)
Page of 9   Next ►